Home Downloads Regents Grand Governors Deputy Grand Governors Past Governors Gen.Honors
   Officers Committees Colleges Colleges by Number Description/Purpose Colleges ON-LINE Directors
COLLEGES by NUMBER, LOCATION & CONTACT/SECRETARY
UPDATED January 18, 2020
BASED ON 2019-2020 DIRECTORY
CORRECTIONS TO WEB SITE CONTENT: Dan Pushee kych52fl@gmail.com
10 Years of Providing Service

No. COLLEGE LOCATION CONTACT PHONE/E-MAIL
1 DETROIT Detroit, MI Jack H. Mengel jhmengel@comcast.net
3 JACKSON Jackson, MI Timothy C. Forche unclegut@netzero.net
5 FLINT Flint, MI Stephen R. Striggow (248) 634-3479
8 PRINCE EDWIN St. Clair Shores, MI Robert O. Troutman r.o.troutman@gmail.com
9 WINDSOR Chatham, ON Willard Barnes (519) 354-1339
10 WESTERN MICHIGAN Grand Rapids, MI Robert E. Cooper r.cooper@trekwind.com
11 PENNSYLVANIA Shamokin, PA Bernard S. Golubiewski, bernygober@outlook.com
13 CLEVELAND Cleveland, OH R. Wesley Webber, Jr. rwebber321@yahoo.com
14 TEXAS Waco, TX Hardy L. Nevill hardy.nevil@att.net
15 ILLINOIS Chicago, IL Lee Bradley (847) 255-0976
16 NE MICHIGAN Midland, MI John Berry
17 CONNECTICUT New Britian, CT Clyde W. Kayser, II cwk33@juno.com
18 NEW JERSEY Trenton, NJ Christie K. Leverett njcollege18nj@gmail.com
19 SO MICHIGAN Milan, MI John T. Updike (734) 850-8585
21 WISCONSIN Milwaukee, WI David Schreier drsmm@wi.rr.com
22 NEW YORK New York, NY George Harrison gahhome0375@gmail.com
24 ALBANY Albany, NY Martin W. Leukhardt marwleuklf@verizon.net
25 GENESEE Rochester, NY Charles M. Roberts cholyone@rochester.rr.com
27 CENTRAL NEW YORK Syracuse, NY Richard C. Fowler rfowler415@aol.com
28 KAMIAKIN Richland, WA Floyd L. Snyder fsnyderno1@gmail.com
29 BLACK HILLS Western, SD George Bauder sd.gyroffice@gmail.com
31 J. BRIDGES PHELPS Orlando, FL Erik B. Andersen eba329mm@cfl.rr.com
32 GOLDEN TRIANGLE Pittsburg, PA Donald C. Wobb dwobb@comcast.net
33 SO ILLINOIS Mt. Vernon, IL Auston E. “Gene” Smith austonsmith@mchsi.com
34 CONEMAUGH GAP Johnstown, PA Alvin E. Just ajust1725@aol.com
35 PAULINUS Sarnia, ON Peter Fisher paulinusNo.35@gmail.com
36 WEST TEXAS Lubbock, TX Alvin D. Alexander grumpyaa@live.com
37 IOWA Ames, IA Rick N. McCampbell rec33PIGM@cableone.net
39 MINNESOTA Minneapolis, MN Mark Anderson mnjananderson@centurylink.net
40 UPPER MICHIGAN Marquette, MI Alan Nelson alant.nelson@gmail.com
41 ATHELSTAN Toronto, ON James Leutri james@leutri.com
42 CENTRAL ILLINOIS Peoria, IL Michael L. McDorman McDorman67@gmail.com
43 WHAT CHEER Westerley, RI John A. Lawson, III (401) 227-0542
44 BRITISH COLUMBIA N. Vancouver, BC Karl Ellingsen kellingk3@gmail.com
45 FIRST STATE Dover, DE Mark E. Irwin mirwin@meitrading.com
47 KING ATHELSTAN Fowlerville, MI Donald L. Galway dgalway12000@yahoo.com
48 VANCOUVER ISLAND Victoria, BC Kenneth M. Overy ken.overy@telus.net
50 COMMONWEALTH Winchester, VA Henry G. Sharber III hsharber@gmail.com
51 ALABAMA Mobile, AL James C. McGee jcmcgee61@gmail.com
52 ALBERTA ROSE Edmonton, AB G. Richard Kampjes rkampjes@telus.net
53 QUINTE Belleville, ON Bill Richardson wtrichardson55@gmail.com
54 RAINIER Puget Sound, WA George P. Fischer g.p.fischer53@gmail.com
55 INDIANA Fort Wayne, IN Max Maupin mcup@sbcglobal.net
56 WILD PRAIRIE Fargo, ND Travis Cuypers tcuypers@msn.com
57 SIR WILLIAM Hamilton, ON Tim Corrin corrin.tim@cogeco.ca
58 MARYLAND Odenton, MD Robert B. Lumbert tcuypers@msn.com
60 TEXIAN San Antonio, TX Gerald F. Nowotny rcmadison@sbcglobal.net
61 FORT HENRY Wheeling, WV George P. Birklein wilburjuly@yahoo.com
62 PENTAGON Tampa, FL Frederick R. Gerdom fgerdom@yahoo.com
63 INTERNATIONAL Sault Ste. Marie, ON Bryon Slingsby (705) 253-8563
64 MONTE SANO Huntsville, AL Roger K. Harrison roger.harrison@me.com
65 DENNIS F. BRAWN Gaylord, MI Louis C. McCray elcemccray@yahoo.com
66 HOLY ROOD Midland, ON Frank Malewski frankkaren@wightman.ca
67 LONDON London, ON William H. Douglas (519) 690-1877
68 ST. AIDAN’S Ottawa, ON Michael Vigeant vinny6737@me.com
69 NORTH CAROLINA Raleigh, NC Craig J. Horton (919) 740-0789
70 PALMETTO Columbia, SC Robert J. Bean, Sr. beanbob@aol.com
71 PRAIRIE LILY Saskatoon, SK William MacKay wafmackay@sasktel.net
72 BANKS OF THE WABASH Terre Haute, IN Robert E. Addington II racpain@aol.com
73 NORTHWEST INDIANA Hammond, IN Charles L. Combi ccombi@aol.com
74 BIG SKY Great Falls, MT Alan T. Frohberg (406) 799-4558
75 OKLAHOMA Ponca City, OK James R. Taylor, Jr 918) 630-9523
76 TUNA VALLEY Bradford, PA Richard N. Swanson (814) 726-4919
77 NIAGARA FRONTIER Buffalo, NY James N. Stoll wb2bsl@localnet.com
78 WESTERN NC Charlotte, NC James W. Howell jhowell2602@aol.com
79 POMPILIUS Calgary, AB David Boone (403) 686-0295
80 Joseph P. Le Suer Marianna, FL Arthur J. LaRose alaride@ranifandle.rr.com
81 EAST CENTRAL Danville, IL Michael J. “Mike” Dooley dooley-m@att.net
82 JOSEPH MONTFORT New Bern, NC Paul E. Miller (252) 335-9287
83 MISSISSIPPI Vicksburg, MS Kenneth E. Dyer kdryer39@cableone.net
84 PIEDMONT Spartanburg, SC George R. Peters drgeopete@gmail.com
85 WESTERN WISCONSIN La Crosse, WI Michael Mudney mgmudrey@rhtc.net
86 REGIUS Phoenix, AZ David Miller dmiller154@cox.net
87 CENTENNIAL Denver, CO Robert Applegate liberty150r@aol.com
88 BLACKHAWK Freeport, IL Wm Farris (815) 703-7655
89 MANITOBA Portage la Prairie, MB Al Christoffersen axelsen@mymts.net
90 SOUTHEAST TEXAS Port Arthur, TX Irvin Wiser buddywis@yahoo.com
91 UNITY Montreal,PQ Hans Tanzer sec@unity91.org
92 EQUALITY Riverton, WY Kim L. Kurasz (307) 455-2301
93 WASHINGTON & LEE Manassas, VA John W. Bullach, Jr. wmsharon32706@aol.com
94 WILDERNESS ROAD Blacksburg, VA John M. Chambliss, Jr. jchambilss@glova.org
95 HAMPTON ROADS Portsmouth, VA Wayne H. Anderson hryrc95@cox.net
96 CHAMPOEG Cottage Grove Loren E. Schrock lesdes@dnc.net
97 LAUREL VALLEY Dubois, PA Edward T. Foster ufc318.zoomntppnet.net
98 LOYALIST Frederickton, NB Morton A. Mitchell mortm@rogers.com
99 LOUISIANA New Orleans, LA Allen G. Tidwell altildwel@bellsouth.net
100 PROFILE Concord, NH Roderick MacDonald rodmstjohnsno1@comcast.net
101 EXCALIBUR Sudbury, ON Clive D. Stephenson (705) 969 4853
102 NORTHEASTERN Towanda, PA Michael G. MacDonald (570) 835-5976
103 DIRIGO Norway, ME Steven B. Cobb dnimeurt@gmail.com
104 BLUE GRASS Danville, KY Ronald M. Ledford (859) 925-2091
105 MAYFLOWER Marlborough, MA Markeith E. Host cabletow71@gmail.com
106 GULF COAST Houston, TX Arthur Souza, Jr ppyorkrite.recorder@gmail.com
108 ASHMOLE Montgomery, AL Tom Nesbit (334) 793-2825
109 SOUTHERN COLORADO Pueblo, CO Dexter Koons (719) 320-3515
110 SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA Los Angeles, CA Gary D. Miller (909) 512-2568
111 ARTHUR N. McBAIN Vallejo, CA Kenn Owen camason@sonic.net
112 NORTH CENTRAL WI Oshkosh, WI James Myrhum pinafore@prodigy.net
113 CHARLES TOWNE Charleston, SC Lloyd F. Christopher after-burner@comcast.net
114 NORTH EAST FLORIDA Jacksonville, FL Thomas A. Olsen tomolsen@bellsouth.net
115 FRANK D. HENSEL El Paso, TX Alfred B. Gonzalez (915) 479-6035
116 NORTH CENTRAL Louisville, KY J. Wm. Riggs (502) 348-2469
117 WHITE ROSE Tucson, AZ Roderic L. Wagoner, JR. (520) 979-1803
118 NORTH TEXAS Sherman, TX Gerhardt D. Krawitz gdkrawitz@gmail.com
120 ANCHORAGE Anchorage, AK Dennis Oakland (907) 982-5978
121 EVANSVILLE Evansville, IN Brian Scott Du Bois bsdubois@aol.com
122 GARDEN STATE Hackensack, NJ Edward R. Kotwica, III 973) 766-5643
123 LUTHER G. PALMER Atlanta, GA C. Danny Wofford dwoffor@gmail.com
124 N C PIEDMONT Greensboro, NC Gary D. Handy garyhandy@msn.com
125 KANSAS Kansas City, KS Walter R. McKenzie ronmckenzie@cox.net
126 SOUTHERN TIER Owego, NY Erwin R. Graves ggrav360pm97@epix.net
127 UNITED Utica, NY Dennis S. Davis deputydad416@twcny.rr.com
128 HEART OF TEXAS Brownwood, TX Charles Martin (325) 665-5840
129 MARVIN L. ISLEY Fairland David C. Willoughby dwilloughby001@indy.rr.com
130 SAINT ALBAN Ventura, CA Allan D. Miller (559) 688-0938
131 EL CAMINO REAL San Jose, CA Daniel Doornbos Daniel.doornbos@icloud.com
132 NOVA SCOTIA Truro, NS Charles Rutt (902) 845-2411
133 SAGAMORE VALLEY Lafayette, IN Donald E. Henderson dhoink@sbcglobal.net
134 HIGHLAND Paintsville, KY Ricky A. Sears (606) 768-6740
136 LIBERTY BELL Philadelphia, PA George R. Haynes (610)945-4169
137 CHARLES W. WISE Huntington, WV Leiton E. Miller III 304) 444-1248
138 NEBRASKA Fremont, NE Dennis A. Newman dnewmont@cox.net
139 GREEN MOUNTAIN St. Johnsbury, VT Roland E. Woodard rwoodard51@myfairpoint.net
140 EAST TEXAS Tyler, TX Joel Graeter (903) 530-4610
141 WEST TENNESSEE Memphis, TN Sean H. Hamilton sean.hamilton@email.com
142 ARKANSAS Huntsville, AR Walter C. Barnhardt wbar@alltel.net
143 MIDDLE TENNESSEE Franklin Jared D. Karpel jkarpel66@gmail.com
144 NEVADA Reno, NV Billy J. Barbie crbbbarb@nvbell.net
145 NEW MEXICO Albuquerque, NM Dickie W. Winchester dww263@gmail.com
146 FRIZZELL Knoxville, TN Michael G. Weens myweems@yahoo.com
147 LYLE L. CROSS Dallas, TX Jeff Miller (214) 335-7874
148 SAN DIEGO San Diego, CA Phillip Johnson philjohnson736@cox.net
149 EVERGLADES Miami, FL Joseph M. Martin mart3473@bellsouth.net
150 KNIGHTS OF YORK Long Beach, CA Chuck Schubert csschubert@live.com
151 ST. CLAIR RIVER Marysville, MI Gary L. Paquet gpaquet@att.net
152 CHEROKEE Chattanooga, TN Terry L. Plemons tpchatt199@bellsouth.net
153 NE TENNESSEE Johnson City, TN John Ray Cantrell racedog@charter.net
154 TRINITY Fort Worth, TX Hobie Henderson (817) 313-9402
155 SLEEPING GIANT Thunder Bay, ON Michael G. Abbot (807) 935-2471
156 FIRST CAPITAL York, PA Richard E. Miller fop42sec@comcast.net
157 WEST KENTUCKY Madisonville, KY Daniel C. Durham westky.yrc157@gmail.com
158 THUMB BUTTE Prescott, AZ Richard D. Baskin rbaskin@cableone.net
159 SACRAMENTO VALLEY Red Bluff, CA David Edward Sokol dsdsokol@sbcglobal.ne
160 KING PHILIP Springfield, MA Mark W. Doane mdoane1@verizon.net
161 VALLEY OF VIRGINIA Winchester, VA Kevin M. LeVan kevinmlevan@me.com
162 BRUCE HARMON HUNT St. Louis, MO Terry Coppotelli terry-coppotelli@hotmail.com
163 LAS VEGAS Las Vegas, NV Michael E Reinhardt (702) 217-6556
164 HAWAII Honolulu, HI Gerhart W. Walch Gerhart.walch@gmail.com
165 ROYAL VALLEY Middleton, NS Robin C. Lawrie brlawrie@hotmail.com
166 CHATTAHOOCHEE Columbus, GA Doyle R. Hatfield doyle_hatfield@yahoo.com
167 HARRY S. TRUMAN Independence, MO James E Madden hstruman167@gmail.com
168 NORTH STAR Duluth, MN Alan Mackenzie amackenzie@chwtc.net
169 SOUTH TEXAS Corpus Christi, TX C. Frank York (361) 790-6600
170 MANILA Manila, PH Evaristo A. Leviste sonnyleviste@yahoo.com
171 FOUR CORNERS Cortez, CO James Erickson j.eric1937@gmail.com
172 SMOKY MOUNTAIN Asheville, NC Jerry Hoglen (828) 316-7772
173 WESTERN NEBRASKA North Platte, NE Joe Belden (308) 235-2027
174 ST. LAWRENCE Chateauguay, PQ Allan Marshall allan.marshall@sympatico.ca
175 MARTINSBURG Martinsburg, WV Ronald E. Jones (570) 735-4728
176 WILLIAM ALLEN Stroudsburg, PA Arthur D. Morey moreyac@verizon.net
177 ROADRUNNER Las Cruces, NM Gerhard K. Pulz (304) 263-8045
178 TRI-VALLEY Twin Falls, ID Jeremy C. Vaughn jvaughn311@gmail.com
179 EMRYS W. JOHN Birmingham, AL B. Wayne Sparks cliffsparks482@gmail.com
180 RAY V. DENSLOW Springfield, MO CC MeLemore III (417) 844-2458
181 EDWIN C. CARPENTER St. Joseph, MO James D. Jeffers jdpiper@stjoelive.com
182 PASQUE du PRAIRIE Sioux Falls, SD Roger H. Hansen hyldgaard2@aol.com
183 GLENWOOD Van Nuys, CA Carlos H. Gonzalez (213) 369-7926
184 TERRE-NEUVE St. Johns, NL Derek S. Tuck derek.tuck@gmail.com
185 SEYMOUR St. Catharines, ON Raivo Tahiste raivo@hushmail.com
186 HERMAN E. FREEMAN Savannah, GA Ronald B. Wolbert (912) 266-5362
187 KATAHDIN Hampden, ME Dennis W. Green greendw@roadrunner.com
188 HEART OF MISSOURI Columbia,MO Roger D. Fleer fleerroger@gmail.com
189 WIREGRASS Tifton, GA John H. Johnson jjshadow69@mindsprin
190 CAMP FLOYD Price, UT Michael D. Shipler mikeshipler@gmail.com
192 THOMAS SMITH WEBB Columbus, OH Dean Hall (614) 230-4659
193 MIAMI VALLEY Lebanon, OH Martin R. Trent standrews619@yahoo.com
194 FORT STEUBEN Steubenville, OH Ron Shaw (740) 340-5039
195 BLACKSTONE Findlay, OH Jeremey Shaminghouse nboh561@aol.com
196 OHIO VALLEY Athens, OH Timothy W. Jagers tjagers@columbus.rr.com
197 TAHOMA Bremerton, WA Jerry E. Whitney j.whitney@comcast.net
198 THUMB OF MICHIGAN Cass City, MI Ronald L. Snider ronls@outlook.com
199 LEWIS&CLARK Sioux City, IA Dennis N. Boehmer (712) 258-5399
200 CHICORA COLLEGE Socastee, SC Horace H. Fowler horacehfowler@gmail.com
201 MIDDLE GEORGIA Cochran, GA William D. Baxter dave.baxterdistrict12@yahoo.com
202 DIVERSITY Lethbridge, AB Donald Murray (403) 362-2285
203 W. JOE CLARKE Jefferson, GA William E. Adams weadamsjr@gmail.com
204 RICHARD MONROE BARD Erie, PA Norman Schlosser (814) 881-2502
205 VAN PORT Portland, OR John P. Ridenour john.p.ridenhour@gmail.com
206 DAVAO Davao City, PH Albert J. Encarnacion enca67@yahoo.com
207 CORYDON Corydon, IN Phillip W. Stroud pwstroud@yahoo.com
208 LAKES AREA Kirbyville, TX Walter F. Brown (409)276-2248
209 NORTHERN KENTUCKY Ft. Thomas KY H. Edward Harber (859)446-1551
210 Manhattan College Manhatten, NY Christopher L. Allen (917) 371-9089
211 Lafayette College Fayetteville, NC James E. Vance (910) 258-9785

Hit Counter by Digits VISITORS SINCE AUGUST 27, 2010 - UPDATED 011820@0900