Home Downloads Regents Grand Governors Deputy Grand Governors Past Governors GeneralKGCY/KCPC
Officers Committees Colleges Colleges by Number Description/Purpose Colleges ON-LINE Directors/Staff
COMMITTEES 2018-2019
COMMITTEES COUNCIL ON MASONIC RELATIONS
ADMINISTRATIVE COUNCIL YORK RITE COOPERATION:
Blaine Simons Governor General William P. Herlihy, #151, Chairman, wpherlihy@gmail.com
General Chairman all Committees Alex Hart, #44, adhart@shaw.ca

Thomas W. Jackson, #11, twjcowboy@aol.com
JURISPRUDENCE: James H. Hodge,#133, jhhsnow@aol.com
Francis E. Smith, Jr., #118, Chairman, smith_skip@hotmail.com David Alan Grindle, wezlf4c@gmail.com
Joe R. Manning, Jr., #75, rmanningjr@sbcglobal.net Jeffrey N. Nelson, #191, jnelson@bis.midco.net
William G. Snyder, #167, wsnyder14@comcast.net
William E. Jegen, #15, billjegen@gmail.com HISTORY OF THE ORDER:
David M. Dryer, #’s 37/199, david@davidmdryer.com Jeffrey G. Burcham, Chairman,
Thomas F. Miller, #11/176, tommiller12@comcast.net
Richard T. Carnall, #15, rtcarnall@gmail.com


WILLS AND BEQUESTS (U.S.): YOUTH SERVICE:
Charles E. Hileman, Jr., #33,Chairman, pghp33@cs.com Gregory R. Klemm, Chairman, #15, gregoryklemm@aol.com
Matthew D. Dupee, #136, mdupee6@comcast.net Andre E. Lovas, #203, a.lovas@comcast.net
Reese L. Harrison, #14, jcmcgee61@gmail.com


WILLS AND BEQUESTS (CANADA): STUDY OF THE CONDITION
W. Job Parsons, #132/184,Chairman, OF THE YORK RITE SOVEREIGN COLLEGE:
Gerald W. Budden, #33, 77, byddengerald431@gmail.com James E. Winzenreid, #61,Chairman,
Tim Corrin, #57, corrin.tim@cogeco.ca David P. Hardie, #66, abbadoc@rogers.com

Dean Rein, #190, deanr@infowest.com
INVESTMENT ADVISORY: William P. Herlihy, #151, wpherlihy@gmail.com
Charles L. Stuckey, #75, Chairman, stuckeycg@cableone.net Thomas F. Miller, # 11/176, tommiller12@comcast.net
Bryce B. Hildreth, bbhildreth@gmail.com Kevin B. Sample, # 141/167/188, kevin.sample63@gmail.com
George B. Fairbairn,#185, gfairbairn49@gmail.com


FINANCE AND BUDGET: WEB SITE:
Joe R. Manning, Jr.,#75, Chairman, jrmanningjr@sbcglobal.net George D. M. Pushee, III, #95, Chairman, kych52fl@gmail.com
D. Allen Surratt - Ex-Officio, #78, newhope@rtmc.net Howard T. Burgess, scpgc06@charter.net
Reese L. Harrison, Jr. - Ex-Officio #14/60 D. Allen Surratt, #78, newhope@rtmc.net
James C. McGee, #51, jcmcgee61@gmail.com
Adam Frey, #114,


AUDITING: COUNCIL ON COLLEGE PROGRAMS
Lawrence E. Tucker, #106, Chairman, larry@gektusa.org PATRIOTIC AFFAIRS:
George B. Fairbairn, #185, gfairbairn49@gmail.com W. Job Parsons, #132/184, Chairman,
Bruce W. Rhinehart, # 33/15, bwrhinehart@yahoo.com Charley L. Chapman, # 28/197, doughboyww1@earthlink.net
Marvin L. Selock, #15 Robert B. Malwitz, #58/32, bobandjanmalwitz@yahoo.com

Reese L. Harrison, # 14/60,
NOMINATING: David P. Miller, # 15/86, dmiller154@cox.net
James W. Patton , #15, jpatton518@aol.com Kevin Sample, #141, kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Joe R. Manning, Jr., #75, jrmanningjr@sbcglobal,net
Reese L. Harrison, Jr., # 14/60


NECROLOGY: EDUCATION:
Rev. Ronald E. Wood, Jr., #181, Chairman, rewjr1@stjoelive.com Robert G. Davis,#75, Chairman, Bobg@nstar.net
Rev. Robert J. Cave, #22, steventiner@levybaptist.com Melver C. Minton, III, #69, mel.minton2@gmail.com
David J. Kussman, #110 W. Berry Rigdon, # 78/172, wberryrigdon@gmail.com

E. David Warren, #57,
LEGAL ADVISORY: Alan M. Hubble, #15, Email: alanhubble@icloud.com
James E. Winzenreid, #61, Chairman, jimwinzenreid@aol.com
Jeffrey G. Burcham, vaght01@aol.com YORK RITE PROGRESS AND PROMOTION:
William E. Jegen, #15, billjegen@gmail.com David Alan Grindle, #178,Chairman, wezlf4c@gmail.com

David M. Dryer, # 37/199, david@davidmdryer.com
COMMITTEE ON RITUALISTIC WORK: Howard Weymouth, #187, weymouth@wildblue.net
Robert E. Burleson, #31, Chairman, newcastle1238@gmail.com Sid Leluan III, #117, sid@pinworld.com
Raymond E. Hassel, #43,rehassell@verizon.net Andre E. Lovas, #203, 342 a.lovas@comcast.net
Donald B. Street, #69, drdstreet@aol.com J. William Riggs, 116, billriggs@hotmail.com
James E. Winzenreid,#61, jimwinzenreid@aol.com Jeffrey G. Burcham, #161, vaght01@aol.com
Richard T. Carnall, #15,rtcarnall@gmail.com David G. Walker, #66, david@davidwalker.ca


COMMITTEE ON REGALIA: PURPLE CROSS CLASS:
Dean D. Rein, (Edie), #190, deanr@infowest.com Dean Rein, (Edie) #190, Co Chair, deanr@infowest.com
Robert E. Burleson, #1, newcastle1238@gmail.com James C. McGee, #51, Co Chair, jcmcgee61@gmail.com
Richard A. Eppler, #17, epplerasc@aol.com Burney W. Brandel, #87, b.brandel@mac.com
Jason C. Varner, #190, Joe E. Kier, #87,joekier@eartlink.net
Phillip E. Moffses, #31, pathfinderP98@gmail.com Robert B. Malwitz, #58/32, bobandjanmalwitz@yahoo.com
Gene H. Schaber, #21, kandgschaber@wi.rr.com
David F. Stoy, #127, Email: dstoy@stny.rr.com


YORK RITE SOVEREIGN COLLEGE YORK RITE SOVEREIGN COLLEGE
CHARITABLE FUND U.S.A. CHARITABLE FOUNDATION OF CANADA
Chairman Blaine Simmons President W. Job Parsons
President Joe R. Manning, Jr. Vice President David P. Hardie
Vice President Bryce B. Hildreth Treasurer Donald F. Kline
Treasurer Reese L. Harrison, Jr. Secretary David G. Walker
Secretary D. Allen Surratt Directors
Trustees John R. Dollimont
James W. Patton F. Douglas Draker
W. Berry Rigdon Gerald E. Tetzloff
J. William Riggs Joseph R. Marshall
James E. Winzenreid David E. Jacklin